For more information about this event, contact the Art Curator at 920.403.3072.

"St. Norbert College Box Office" Need a place to stay the night? Buy SNC apparel online! RSS Feed Twitter Feed

 
"St. Norbert River View"
[Select Event Date/Time] - [Select Tickets/Registrations] - [Patron Information] - [Payment] - [Receipt]

Enslaved: A Visual Story of Modern Day Slavery (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Enslaved: A Visual Story of Modern Day Slavery

choose a different event

Bush Art Center - Baer Gallery
403 Third St., De Pere, WI 54115

About Enslaved: A Visual Story of Modern Day Slavery

Gallery hours
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.
Closed on weekends and college holidays.
Admission: free and open to the public.

Enslaved: A Visual Story of Modern Day Slavery
Miller Lecture: March 1, 7 p.m. Walter Theatre.

Enslaved, "documents the pain of modern day slavery and the hope of freedom, allowing us to bear witness to the most horrible abuses imaginable and the most astonishing glimpses of the indomitable human spirit."

About the Baer Gallery
The mission of the St. Norbert College Art Galleries is to inspire, enhance and enrich scholarship at St. Norbert College and within the greater community through the collection and exhibition of art. We are pleased to bring contemporary and historical art exhibitions to Northeast Wisconsin.www.snc.edu/artgalleries/

Date(s) Available Time  
Monday, February 29, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Thursday, March 3, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Friday, March 4, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Monday, March 7, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Thursday, March 10, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Friday, March 11, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Monday, March 14, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Thursday, March 17, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Friday, March 18, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Thursday, March 31, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required
Friday, April 1, 2016 9:00 AM Free Admission
No Tickets Required


---Customer Service Information for the Event---
St. Norbert College | Art Galleries | 100 Grant Street | De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920.403.3072 | Fax: 920.403.4049 | artgalleries@snc.edu | www.snc.edu/artgalleries/
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 9a.m. - 4p.m. | Saturdays, 11a.m. - 3p.m. | Closed on Holidays

The use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions of Service and Sale.

This site is managed by the St. Norbert College Box Office
Powered by Webtix5 Software from Center Stage Software © 1985 - 2016

© 2008 - 2016 by St. Norbert College. All rights reserved. | Promoter Login

Online Payments
Website Security Test